contact

img Luca
Costantini
CEO luca@blupura.com T +39 331 87 68 960
img Gianni
Grottini
CEO gianni@blupura.com T +39 338 65 55 481
img Roberto
Brocchi Vettese
Office Manager roberto@blupura.com T +39 349 56 92 722
img Nadia
Borgognoni
Sales & Marketing nadia@blupura.com T +39 342 91 12 900
img Debora
Screpanti
Marketing Manager debora@blupura.com T +39 349 28 85 683
img Stefano
Gambella
Sales - Italy stefano@blupura.com T +39 392 01 24 671
img J├╝rgen
Hoffmann
Business Developer Germany jhoffmann@blupura.com T +49 157 34 80 2900
img Matteo
Pediconi
Technical manager matteo.pediconi@blupura.com T +39 320 76 56 623
img Elisa Serrani Administration account@blupura.com T +39 071 971 0080
img Massimiliano Ficosecco Production manager massimiliano.ficosecco@blupura.com T +39 345 74 10 062
img Marco Federici Sales - Italy marco@blupura.com T +39 348 83 58 000
img Roberta Sassetti Customer Service and Quality Manager roberta.sassetti@blupura.com T +39 347 1101090
img Massimiliano Santicchia Export Manager massimiliano@blupura.com T +39 329 85 38 471
img Rachele Rossini Sales rachele@blupura.com T +39 392 651 3705
img Legend T +39 071 9710080

where we are

Blupura Srl
Ph. +39 071 9710080
Fax. +39 071 9710084
info@blupura.com

REGISTERED OFFICE

VIA F.LLI BRANCONDI, 56
60025 LORETO (AN) - ITALY

HEADQUARTERS

VIA ERIDEO MARINUCCI, 2/4
ZONA INDUSTRIALE SQUARTABUE
62019 RECANATI (MC) - ITALY
BluPura USA
 

BLUPURA USA INC.

1200 Brickell Ave, Suite 1950
Miami, FL 33172
Ph. (+1) 305.777.3591
blupurausa@blupura.com
Acquacity
 

ACQUACITY

Via Aldo Moro sn
60022 Castelfidardo (AN)
ITALIA
Ph.+39 071 9710080
info@acquacity.it
www.acquacity.it
 

DO YOU NEED MORE INFORMATION?

I hereby give my authorization for the rocessing of my
personal data as stated by the Italian privacy law DLGS 196/2003

© Blupura Srl 2011 | P.IVA: 02362310423 | Credits: Xplace Company - Digital Agency